Our Reviews

Cars ★★★★★ June 29 2020

Leann Peterson

Our sales person, Bill Kruse, was awesome!! I would definitely recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle from Bill Kruse for a new or used vehicle fromyour dealership.

Cars ★★★★★ June 29 2020

Allie

I just bought a new Honda Fit from Bill Kruse at Tonkin Honda. The customer service was great! He was responsive and helpful in our initial email conversations.When I went to the dealership to complete the purchase, the process was quick and I never felt pressured. Thanks, Bill!

Google ★★★★ June 10 2020

Dan Jones

Trudi/aka. TRUE is an awesome service rep. She listened and followed up on mid-service added request. Plus we got the oil dilution software update. Very Happy with results.

Cars ★★★★★ May 26 2020

sarah

Such a wonderful experience! John was great and made the whole process so simple and stress free. I love my new car and would definitely buy here again!

Google ★★★★★ May 21 2020

Slavik

I had a problem with getting a refund. I had trouble getting a hold of anyone and nobody was calling me back. I finally got through to someone, his name was Harry Razzaghy. The only reason this review is getting 5 stars is because of him. His customer service is the best I have received in a while. He helped me with my problem and I received one of two refunds.

Google ★★★★★ April 6 2020

Chairty Seybold

I have worked with and been a customer of several dealers. This is by far the best dealer I've had the pleasure of working with as both as a partner and customer. Parts is always easy to work with and quick. I am very particular about making sure my car is exactly as they say only because of being burned before at more than one other dealer. (Even after knowing I worked with Honda at the time) Again, best dealer around. I am happy good service is still around.

Google ★★★★★ March 22 2020

becca m

My honda alerted me of low tire pressure. I took my car to the Ron Tonkin Honda shop, simply for some air. Was told I had a nail in my tire and they accommodated me immediately. The staff are friendly and welcoming, which makes it a plus. Also, I've had great experiences in the past. My neighbor lost control of his truck and accidently backed up into my new car, and the front of my car had to be replaced. Marcia and the team made my car look good as new!!

Cars ★★★★★ March 9 2020

Rosario

Had a great experience buying with Bill. He made us feel at home at the dealership and was great at showing me the specs of my new car. Would definitely come back!

Cars ★★★★★ March 9 2020

Rosario

Had a great experience buying with Bill. He made us feel at home at the dealership and was great at showing me the specs of my new car. Would definitely come back!